Favorites

Car DVR


Car DVR at Cafago

The car DVR recorder is an instrument that records information such as images and sounds on the way to the vehicle. After installing the car DVR recorder, you can record video, images and any sound in the whole driving process. It will provide evidence for traffic accidents. With car DVR recorder, people who enjoy road trip will be able to record the process of them conquering difficulties and obstacles, which can be very meaningful. Just like planes have black box, it records time, speed, location into the video while driving. What’s more, the car DVR recorder can totally be used for parking monitoring or home monitoring to keep your safety. You have to know that the video data can not be cut, or it will not provide any help if there is a car accident.

Car DVR recorders have mainly two types: portable driving recorder and rear loading machine integrated driving recorder. The former kind features on a good concealment, easy installation, removable replacement, low cost, easy to use and so on; and the loading machine integrated driving recorder is usually used for special cars. The installation of such kind of recorder costs higher and the conversion is more difficult. But it will maintain a beautiful environment inside the car after installation.

Cafago shops for high quality and economical products at wholesale discount prices with wonderful after sale service. We have fine brands of car DVR recorders such as KKmoon, PAPAGO, Anytek. Buy our great selection and save money, too. With now and then special products and promotions, you will use the least money to get the most worthy products!

OUR SITE RUNS OF COOKIES

cafago use cookies to give you the best shopping experience. If you continue to use our services or create a new account, we will assume that you agree to our  Privacy Policy.

Sammlung

Auto DVR


Auto DVR bei Cafago

Der Auto-DVR-Recorder ist ein Instrument, das Informationen wie Bilder und Geräusche auf dem Weg zum Fahrzeug aufzeichnet. Nach der Installation des Auto-DVR-Rekorders können Sie Videos, Bilder und jeden Ton im gesamten Fahrprozess aufnehmen. Es wird Beweise für Verkehrsunfälle liefern. Mit Auto-DVR-Rekorder, werden Menschen, die die Straße genießen, in der Lage sein, den Prozess von ihnen zu erfassen, Schwierigkeiten und Hindernisse zu überwinden, was sehr sinnvoll sein kann. Genau wie Flugzeuge eine Blackbox haben, zeichnet sie während der Fahrt Zeit, Geschwindigkeit und Position im Video auf. Darüber hinaus kann der Auto-DVR-Recorder vollständig für die Parküberwachung oder Heimüberwachung verwendet werden, um Ihre Sicherheit zu gewährleisten. Sie müssen wissen, dass die Videodaten nicht geschnitten werden können oder bei einem Autounfall keine Hilfe leisten.

Auto-DVR-Recorder haben hauptsächlich zwei Typen: tragbare Fahrtenschreiber und Heckladegerät integrierten Fahrtenschreiber. Die ehemalige Art kennzeichnet eine gute Verschleierung, einfache Installation, entfernbaren Wiedereinbau, niedrige Kosten, bedienungsfreundlich und so weiter; Der in der Lademaschine integrierte Fahrtenschreiber wird üblicherweise für spezielle Fahrzeuge eingesetzt. Die Installation solcher Recorder kostet höher und der Umbau ist schwieriger. Aber es wird eine schöne Umgebung im Inneren des Autos nach der Installation erhalten.

Cafago Geschäfte für hochwertige und wirtschaftliche Produkte zu günstigen Preisen mit großartigem After-Sales-Service. Wir haben gute Marken von Auto-DVR-Recorder wie KKmoon, PAPAGO, Anytek. Kaufen Sie unsere große Auswahl und sparen Sie Geld. Mit ab und zu spezielle Produkte und Aktionen, werden Sie das geringste Geld verwenden, um die wertvollsten Produkte zu erhalten!

Unsere Website läuft von Cookies

cafago verwendet Cookies, um Ihnen das beste Einkaufserlebnis zu bieten. Wenn Sie unsere Dienste weiterhin nutzen oder ein neues Konto erstellen, gehen wir davon aus, dass Sie unserer Datenschutzrichtlinie zustimmen