Favorites

WareHouse Options

Computer Components


Computer Components at Cafago

When building a PC, some components are essential, such as motherboard, CPU, graphics card and so on. No matter what you are going to do with the PC, the essential components remain the same.

Motherboard
Motherboard, also known as mainboard, systemboard, as one of the most basic and important parts of the computer, is installed in the chassis. It usually consists of the main circuit system including BIOS chip, I / O control chip, keyboard and panel control switch interface, indicator plug, expansion slot, motherboard and card DC power supply connectors and other components. 

CPU
Central Processing Unit (CPU) is an integrated circuit of very large scale. It’s the computing core of a computer and control unit as well. Its main function is to explain the computer instructions and precess data of computer software.

Graphics Card
The graphics card is designed to convert the display information required by the computer system and provide signal to the display device. It’s an important component connecting the monitor and personal computer’s motherboard. As one of the essential parts of the computer host, it’s very important for the professional graphics designers.

Cafago shops for high quality and economical products at wholesale discount prices with wonderful after sale service. We have a variety of computer components like motherboards, CPU cooler, graphics cards, sound cards, chargers & adapters, CD-ROM & floppy drives and more other PC parts. Buy our great selection and save money, too. With now and then special products and promotions, you will use the least money to get the most worthy products!

Sammlung

Warehouse Optionen

Computer Teile


Computer Teile bei Cafago

Beim Aufbau eines PCs sind einige Komponenten wie Motherboard, CPU, Grafikkarte usw. unbedingt erforderlich. Egal, was Sie mit dem PC machen werden, die wesentlichen Komponenten bleiben gleich.

Hauptplatine
Motherboard, auch bekannt als Mainboard, Systemboard, als einer der grundlegendsten und wichtigsten Teile des Computers, ist im Gehäuse installiert. Es besteht normalerweise aus dem Hauptschaltungssystem einschließlich BIOS-Chip, E / A-Steuerchip, Tastatur- und Bedienfeldsteuerungsschnittstelle, Anzeigestecker, Erweiterungssteckplatz, Hauptplatine und Karten-Gleichstromversorgungsanschlüssen und anderen Komponenten.

Zentralprozessor
Central Processing Unit (CPU) ist eine integrierte Schaltung von sehr großem Umfang. Es ist auch der Rechenkern eines Computers und einer Steuereinheit. Seine Hauptfunktion besteht darin, die Computeranweisungen und Präzessionsdaten von Computersoftware zu erklären.

Grafikkarte
Die Grafikkarte ist so ausgelegt, dass sie die vom Computersystem benötigten Anzeigeinformationen konvertiert und ein Signal an das Anzeigegerät liefert. Es ist eine wichtige Komponente, die den Monitor mit dem Motherboard des PCs verbindet. Als einer der wesentlichen Bestandteile des Computer-Hosts ist es für die professionellen Grafikdesigner sehr wichtig.

Cafago Geschäfte für hochwertige und wirtschaftliche Produkte zu günstigen Preisen mit großartigem After-Sales-Service. Wir haben eine Vielzahl von Computer-Komponenten wie Motherboards, CPU-Kühler, Grafikkarten, Soundkarten, Ladegeräte und Adapter, CD-ROM und Diskettenlaufwerke und andere PC-Teile. Kaufen Sie unsere große Auswahl und sparen Sie Geld. Mit ab und zu spezielle Produkte und Aktionen, werden Sie das geringste Geld verwenden, um die wertvollsten Produkte zu erhalten!